Week1, Day1, Right?

December 22, 2009 tiffanirenfroe


Well, yesterday morning I woke up with a cold, not feeling well at all. Soooo, I took some cold medicine when I got home last night. The night time stuff. Yeah, couldn’t wake up this morning slept to till 2pm today so for a total of 13 hours sleep. WOW! is right! And of course when I woke up I was starving and we had to go out anyway to finish the very wonderful Christmas shopping. So, we got up and went to Apple bee’s I had the riblet basket (my fave) not the greatest of weight watchers ideas but i was starving and I figured I hadn’t eaten all day anyway so I had some calories to work with. I ate half the fries they gave me. But after we were done with the shopping we went to my BF’s dad’s house. UMMMM, yeah, I ate quite a few chocolate chip cookies with a bit of milk. I had a Starbucks tall peppermint latte and yeah, not such a great day. But anyway, I’m alive. And I didn’t do the training like I was supposed to for the 5k. So in all I did drink some water today, diet sucked and NO training. alarm set for 9am and I’m going training in the morning if it kills me. And it probably will.

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Pages

Categories

Calendar

December 2009
S M T W T F S
     
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Most Recent Posts

 
