Week1, Day2, & 2lbs heavier! WTH!

December 23, 2009 tiffanirenfroe


Yesterday I started the training for the 5K. My BF got me out of bed but, I didn’t give too much resistance. Weighed myself in the morning and I weighed 220.8. Weighed myself this morning and I’m 222.4! Ugh! that’s disgusting. Anyway, it’s probably just water weight. However, yesterdays eating habit weren’t the greatest either. I did drink water though. bout 4 (8oz) glasses. Yay! Victory. Yesterday, I ate scrambled eggs, 2 small croissant, and 4 little Smokey sausages with cheese in them. Then I went to work and for dinner had a hot dog complete with white bun and no mayo just mustard. But later on I got hungry again so I had another hot dog complete with white bun and this time I had mayo on it. I know, I know, but I could have had both of them with mayo but I didn’t. So then I cam home round midnight from work, starving. And Martin’s parents had brought over baked goods. Chocolate chip cookie baked goods. So guess what I had for a midnight snack. About 6 cookies and a cup of milk. no wonder I’m a cow this morning. I am however a little bit sore this morning from my jog yesterday. But I won’t let that stop me. I’m going for a walk this morning.

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Pages

Categories

Calendar

December 2009
S M T W T F S
     
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Most Recent Posts

 
